Welcome to the BlingoDesign concept

BLINGO_LOGOS_FINAL facebook post1Hello my new friends

My name is Vera and I’m so excited about the launch of our new blog, BlingoDesign, where me and my team will try to introduce ideas and ways to brighten up our lives. The BD concept is not just about design or crafts or diy. It’s about finding little things to make us smile, share ideas for a happier lifestyle and promote a positive point of view.

Please feel free to share your ideas and suggestions with me and my team by emailing me at vxirouchaki@hotmail.com, or by following us on Instagram, Pinterest, Tumblr and of course Facebook.

See you soon xx

V

Leave a Reply

