Organize my week!

Hi guys!

Are you glad it’s Monday? I know, Mondays are not the best, however I find that a week can be a blast when it’s well organized. I usually plan my week regarding meals (that way I know what to buy from the super market), meeting friends (so I can call them a few days in advance) and utility bills (for obvious reasons lol).

Sometimes I do my planning in my head but it really helps when I write things down too.

I made the belowΒ daily planner that really helps with organizing my meals – especially when I’m on a diet!

week1All you have to do is print the below A4 daily planners, place them on a clipboard and enjoy! Plus they look so cute – they really make my day πŸ™‚

mondaytuesdaywednesdaythursdayfridaysaturdaysunday

This week will be all about organizing for me, check out how I updated my agenda here.

I hope you like these, please let me know if you use them.

See you soon x

V

 

Leave a Reply

