Oh Planner my Planner!

Hi guys!

As promised, today I’m going to show you an easy way to update your planner/organiser/agenda. Mine was pretty boring and had indifferent dividers, lacked colour and charm and wasn’t very inviting.

1.jpg

So, I decided to print some photos I liked (I found these online and I’m afraid I cannot remember where, but you can find similar ones on Freepik), then used the original dividers to draw the shape of each divider on the print outss. Then I cut my print outs to the right shape/size and laminated them. If you don’t own a laminator you can stick your print outs to the original dividers. I punched the holes and my new and improved organiser was ready! I then stuck stickers randomly on a few pages for extra fun!

2

34

I find it so cheerful!!!!

5

What do you guys think? Please let me know if you’ll try something similar to your organiser or if you have other ideas on improving an old, boring organiser.

See you soon x

V

One thought on “Oh Planner my Planner!

Leave a Reply

