Easiest DIY ever!

Hi guys!

Do you feel like doing some DIY that’s so easy you won’t believe it?

Well, here’s how: I had an old glass that was really plain and boring. So I decided to make it sparkle a little bit. I used flash tattoos (I know! Why didn’t I think of this before???) and decorated it – flash tattoos can be applied on any surface the same way you would apply them on your skin.

The result?

I really like this. And cannot believe how easy it was – plus it cost me nothing as I already had the glass and the flash tattoos πŸ˜‰

See you soon x

V

 

6 thoughts on “Easiest DIY ever!

Leave a Reply

