TOP 5 PICKS #8

Hi guys!

Today I was inspired by the lovely George Home Sadie dining table. I love the colour and find this to be an original alternative to all the brown, black and white dining tables out there lol

I would dress it with:

Duck Blue.jpg

George / Target / Primark / Etsy / Target

I hope you’re enjoying yourselves surrounded by colours and laughter!

(P.S. I can’t even start to explain how happy it makes me to receive your comments. Keep in touch)

See you soon x

V

One thought on “TOP 5 PICKS #8

Leave a Reply

