Sweet Treat for the ladies…

Hi guys!

Today – as promised – I have a sweet treat just for my lady friends.

It was late Tuesday night when I started thinking about who’s going to be the next James Bond… So random right? However this matter made me very happy as I got to think about my favourite actors – the ones I think are super hot and could possibly be the new British agent.

My nominees are:

jamesbond.jpg

I would definitely vote for Gerard Butler – but I want to hear what you girls think…

Please leave your comments (also let me know if you find this fun – we could do this often;)

See you soon x

(I’m sure you’ll have a lovely weekend after seeing these guys lol)

V

Leave a Reply

