Obsessions #1

Hi guys!

How have you been?

Have you ever felt like there are so many thoughts in your head that make it impossible for you to make up your mind? Well that’s how I feel with all the things I like right now lol. So I decided to create this new theme called “Obsessions” to try and keep track of all the lovely stuff I find online and would like to buy for my flat.

So today’s obsessions are:

  1. The Alana Collection / MADE.com

alana_kingsize_bed_copper_lb2_1_2

Come on… Copper frame bed? I’m in love!

2. The Grid Four Shelf, Oliver Bonas

1046021_oliver-bonas_homeware_duck-egg-grid-four-shelf-mix-match-storage-unit.jpg

The collection is full of storage solutions in amazing colours.

3. The Zabel media unit, Swoon Editions

zabel_media_rosewood_productpage_carousel_2_desktop_2

Care for a mid-century look? Then you’ll love this media unit as much as I do. This is a Must Have for me!

4. The Cult Living Finn Sofa, Cult Furniture

1475162304-86729200.jpg

I’ve been dreaming for a sofa like this…

5. The Block Table, Scandinavian Design Centre

01Yes, I am a sucker for bar trolleys.

 

 

So these are my picks for today. Do you guys have any suggestions of really cool websites?

See you soon x

V

 

One thought on “Obsessions #1

Leave a Reply

