Gallery Wall with a twist

Hi guys!

How are you?

As I’m sure I’ve mentioned, I love love love Gallery Walls! I think it’s such an easy idea to personalise your space – and if one tries, one cannot “copy” a gallery wall. Each one is so original and that’s what makes them all special.

IMG_3553.JPG

When the time came for me to create a small gallery wall at home (living room make over coming soon!), I thought it would be great if my GW didn’t have frames only but some other elements like washi tape (washi tape on a gallery wall??? What???!!) and ceramics.

And there you go! I tried keeping all the elements on the GW in the same colour palette as I thought it would be too much otherwise – but you can choose whatever makes you super happy.

What do you think? Would you try this at home or at work? Any other ideas to make a Gallery Wall with a twist?

See you soon x

V

3 thoughts on “Gallery Wall with a twist

Leave a Reply

