Using Coconut Oil

coconut-oil

Hi guys!

Lately I’ve been obsessed with coconut oil. I’ve been using it like a maniac lol and thought I could share with you all the possible ways that coconut oil could improve your life.

  1. Beauty: I’ve been using coconut oil as a face moisturiser, body dry oil, foot massager, cuticle oil, hair mask, deodorant. Honestly, it’s amazing. All I do is rub some oil with my fingers (as 100% pure coconut oil comes in solid form and melts when heated) and then I pretty much rub it all over lol. I also used it as a hair mask on dry hair (tips only), left it on for a couple of hours and shampooed as usual. It’s also very good for dry feet – especially heels and toes.
  2. Cooking: Perfect for frying as it is low smoke oil.
  3. In the house: I used it to grease a couple of locks and it worked wonders.#
  4. Tip: You can a few drops of your favourite essential oil for a lovely scent

(I’ve used only 100% pure coconut oil with no added smells or ingredients)

Do you have any other uses for my coconut oil? I’d love to hear your ideas and tips.

See you soon x

V

One thought on “Using Coconut Oil

Leave a Reply

